CHALK'S
BUS PARTS
713-672-6344
 
800-231-5061

CLICK HERE TO GO TO CHALK'S TRUCK PARTS

CONTACT
Richard Davis - 281-404-5707
rdavis@chalks.com
 
 
 
 
 
Denny Haase - 281-404-5711
dhaase@chalks.com
 
 
 
 
Johnny Garza - 281-404-5701
jgarza@chalks.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
Johnathon "JT" Talbot - 281-404-5702
jtalbot@chalks.com
 
 
 
 

Carol Parnell -281-404-5744
cparnell@chalks.com
 
 
 

Nate Sobler -281-404-5722
nsobler@chalks.com
INFO
Tel.: 713-672-6344
         800-231-5061
Fax: 713-672-2665
Email: info@chalks.com
ADDRESS
838 McCarty
Houston, Texas 77029
United States of America